Municipal drop-off collections

We currently service eight of the major municipal drop-off sites in the south of the Cape Peninsula and remove in excess of 3 000 tons of waste per month from the following facilities:

  • Gordon’s Bay
  • Delft
  • Belhar
  • Ravensmead
  • Tygerdal
  • Faure
  • De Grendel
  • Welgelegen
  • Killarney
  • Kensington
  • Atlantis

Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: